The six domains of Security

Posted on November 3, 2010. Filed under: CompTIA Security+ |

Six domain areas are measured by CompATI Security+ exam:

1.0  Network Security  21%

2.0  Compliance and Operational Security 18%

3.0  Threats and Vulnerabilities 21%

4.0  Application, Data and Host Security 16%

5.0  Access Control and Identity Management 13%

6.0  Cryptography 11%

For more detailed lists, check the CompTIA Security+ exam blue print.


Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: